SJSF

Datesheet for Pre-Board/Pre-Annual Examination Session (2019-20)

Date Day IX X XI
13.01.2020 Monday - - Biology (044) / Business Studies (054)
15.01.2020 Wednesday Information Tech. (402)/Sanskrit (122) Computer Applications(165) Physics (042) / Accountancy (055)
17.01.2020 Friday Mathematics (041) Science Theory (086) English Core (301)
20.01.2020 Monday Science Theory (086) Social Science (087) Chemistry (043) / Economics (030)
22.01.2020 Wednesday Hindi Course-A (002) English Language & Literature (184) Mathematics (041)
24.01.2020 Friday English Language & Literature (184) Mathematics (041) Physical Education(048)
27.01.2020 Monday Social Science (087) Hindi Course-A (002) / Sanskrit (122) Computer Science(083)

Datesheet for 1st Pre-Board Examination Session (2019-20)

Date Day X XII
11.11.2019 Monday FIT Physical Education
13.11.2019 Wednesday Social Science Physics/Accountancy
16.11.2019 Saturday English Chemistry/Economics
18.11.2019 Monday Science Biology/Business Studies
20.11.2019 Wednesday Hindi/Sanskrit Mathematics
22.11.2019 Friday Mathematics English
25.11.2019 Monday - Informatics Practices

Datesheet for 2nd Pre-Board Examination Session (2019-20)

Date Day X XII
06.12.2019 Friday - Informatics Practices
07.12.2019 Saturday FIT Physical Education
09.12.2019 Monday Mathematics Physics/Accountancy
11.12.2019 Wednesday Hindi/Sanskrit English
13.12.2019 Friday English Chemistry/Economics
16.12.2019 Monday Science Biology/Business Studies
18.12.2019 Wednesday Social Science Mathematics

Datesheet for Periodic Test II Session (2019-20)

Day & Date XI IX VIII VII VI V IV III II I KG NUR
06-12-19 Friday - - V.Ed. V.Ed. V.Ed. V.Ed. V.Ed. V.Ed. V.Ed.(0) V.Ed.(0) - -
07-12-19 Saturday - - - GK GK GK GK GK GK (O) GK (O) - -
09-12-19 Monday Chemistry/Economics Science Computer Science Computer Science Computer Science Computer Science Computer Science Computer Science Computer Science Computer Science Maths Maths
10-12-19 Tuesday Biology/ Business Studies Hindi Sanskrit Sanskrit Sanskrit Sanskrit English Maths English EVS English English
11-12-19 Wednesday English English Science Social Science Science English Maths EVS Hindi Maths Hindi Hindi
12-12-19 Thursday Physical Education FIT/ Sanskrit Hindi Maths English Hindi Social Science Hindi EVS English - -
13-12-19 Friday Physics/ Accountancy Social Science Maths Social Science Science Maths Hindi English Maths Hindi EVS (O+W) EVS(O)
16-12-19 Monday Mathematics Mathematics Social Science English Hindi Social Science Science - - - - -
17-12-19 Tuesday Computer Science - English Hindi Maths Science - - - - - -

Note : In case the date of exam is changed, students will be intimated through circular or sms.